Contacts

HEAD OFFICE - BRUSSELS

Avenue du Bourget 44
B-1130 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 702 9200
Fax: +32 2 702 9320

Elie Younes
Senior Vice President
Head of Group Development
+32 2 702 9200
elie.younes@carlsonrezidor.com
Karin Vonck
PA to the Senior Vice President, Head of Group Development
+32 2 702 9234
karin.vonck@carlsonrezidor.com
Romain Avril
Vice President
France, Southern Europe and Northern Africa
+32 2 702 9236
romain.avril@carlsonrezidor.com
Pedro Raposo
Pedro Raposo
Senior Director, Asset & Portfolio Management
+32 2 702 9226
pedro.raposo@carlsonrezidor.com
Susanne Friedrich
Director
Central and Eastern Europe
+49 69 976 932 330
susanne.friedrich@carlsonrezidor.com
Andrea Brandenberger
Director, Business Development, Analysis and Strategic Planning
+32 2 702 9237
andrea.brandenberger@carlsonrezidor.com
Valerie Schuermans
Manager
Benelux
+32 2 702 9232
valerie.schuermans@carlsonrezidor.com
Peter Till
Head of Development
UK & Ireland
+44 776 770 3449
peter.till@carlsonrezidor.com
Carl Gunnar Cronholm
Head of Development
Nordics
+46 7 036 85 315
carl.cronholm@carlsonrezidor.com
Karl Foerster
Advisor Owner Relations
+49 172 548 5640
karl.foerster@carlsonrezidor.com

 

AFRICA & INDIAN OCEAN ISLANDS OFFICE

7 West Quay, West Quay Road , V&A Waterfront
Cape Town, South Africa
Tel: + 27 21 431 2900
Fax: +27 21 431 2930

Andrew McLachlan
Vice President
Africa & Indian Ocean Islands
+27 21 431 2900
andrew.mclachlan@carlsonrezidor.com
Neil Hughes
Manager
Africa & Indian Ocean Islands
+27 21 431 2900
neil.hughes@carlsonrezidor.com
Simone Kuhn
Coordinator Business Development
Africa & Indian Ocean Islands
+ 27 21 431 2900
simone.kuhn@carlsonrezidor.com

 

RUSSIA & CIS OFFICE - MOSCOW

Business Ctr. Tretiakov Plaza-3rd. 10, Nikolskaya Street
109012 , Moscow
Russia
Tel:+ 7 495 9612200
Fax:+ 7 495 9610200

Arild Hovland
Senior Vice President
Russia & CIS
+7 495 662 7501
arild.hovland@carlsonrezidor.com
Darren Blanchard
Senior Director
Russia & CIS
+7 495 662 7503
darren.blanchard@carlsonrezidor.com
Maria Znova
Director
Russia & CIS
+7 495 662 7504
maria.znova@carlsonrezidor.com
Kristina Belyavskaya
Coordinator & PA to Sr VP, BD
DID: +7 495 961 22 00
kristina.belyavskaya@carlsonrezidor.com

 

MIDDLE EAST OFFICE - DUBAI

Dubai Media City, Bldg #7, 3rd floor Office #331
P.O. Box 72331, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: + 971 4 390 0070
Fax: + 971 4 390 8171

Elie Milky
Director
Middle East and Africa
+971 4 3900083
elie.milky@carlsonrezidor.com
Ramsay Rankoussi
Manager Business Development
Rezidor Hotel Group
Phone: +971 4 3900070
Fax: +971 4 3908171
DID: +971 4 3900083
Cell: +971 56 4101686
ramsay.rankoussi@carlsonrezidor.com
Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group

Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group


Carlson Hotels and Rezidor to go to market and do business as the "Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group".

Enlargemore

95,000+

Rooms in operation and under development

Leaders in emerging markets

Leaders In Emerging Markets


The Rezidor Hotel Group has a distinctive strategy for each of our brands. Each brand has an explicit brand promise that meets clearly defined customer needs and profiles and is delivered by brand-specified committed professionals.

Enlargemore

6,400+

Rooms Signed in 2013

History of Growth

A History of Growth


The Rezidor Hotel Group announces a third consecutive record year of openings: in 2010, the company opened 7,200 rooms and exceeded their results of 2008 (6,500 rooms) and 2009 (7,100 rooms).

Enlargemore

430+

Hotels across EMEA

69

Countries across EMEA

Asset-Smart Growth

Asset-Smart Growth


Leading European hotel pipeline in upscale and mid-scale segment

Enlargemore

6-8%

EBITDA Margin Increase

Development Brochure

Development Brochure


Enlargemore